SVMMER SVN vol. 6

by SVNSET WΛVES

/
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.

about

SVNSET WAVES' sixth annual soundtrack to summer. An album to give you the feeling of those late night drives holding hands with your summer love, all the times you swam in questionable water next to all sorts of amphibious creatures, the taste of ice cream, feeling the warmth of the sun on your face, and the feeling you have as the season slowly starts to fade away.

credits

released August 11, 2018

Album art by Ian Babineau (instagram.com/normally_normal)

Teen Daze (British Colombia, Canada): soundcloud.com/teendaze
Stan Forebee (Melbourne, Australia): soundcloud.com/stan-forebee
Muta (Colorado, USA): soundcloud.com/muta-music
Scientific (Germany): soundcloud.com/scientificbeats
Deep Shoq (Lithuania): soundcloud.com/deep-shoq
Chemtrails (Georgia, USA): soundcloud.com/chemtrailsatl
Richard Alfaro (Texas, USA): soundcloud.com/richard-alfaro
edapollo (Bristol, United Kingdom): soundcloud.com/edapollo
dwyer (London, United Kingdom): soundcloud.com/d_w_y_e_r
C Y G N (France): soundcloud.com/cygn-artist
Handbook (York, United Kingdom): soundcloud.com/handbook
SPELLWRKS (Texas, USA): soundcloud.com/spellwrks
Elobrian Sunrise (Germany): soundcloud.com/elobrian_sunrise
woods (Tennessee, USA): soundcloud.com/brwoods
memory (Texas, USA): soundcloud.com/goodmemories
John Looke (Texas, USA): soundcloud.com/johnlooke
Claremont (Salford, United Kingdom): soundcloud.com/jamesclaremont

license

all rights reserved

tags

about

SVNSET WΛVES Austin, Texas

Helping listeners float, drift, and dream their way through life since 2013.

contact / help

Contact SVNSET WΛVES

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like SVNSET WΛVES, you may also like: