SVMMER SVN vol. 7

by SVNSET WΛVES

/
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
04:14
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.

about

SVNSET WAVES' seventh annual soundtrack to summer.
An album to give you the feeling of those late night drives holding hands with your summer love, all the times you swam in questionable water next to all sorts of amphibious creatures, feeling the warmth of the sun on your face, and the feeling you have as the season slowly starts to fade away.

To stream: fanlink.to/SSv7

credits

released August 2, 2019

Art by Nicole Mangiola: instagram.com/nicolemagnolia
Mastering by Richard Alfaro.

Stan Forebee (Melbourne, Australia): soundcloud.com/stan-forebee
cumulus frisbee (Pennsylvania, USA): soundcloud.com/cumulusfrisbee
sundrenched (Florida, USA): soundcloud.com/sundrenched
Swimming Tv (Germany): soundcloud.com/swimming-tv
custodian (Louisiana, USA): soundcloud.com/custodi4n
ITO (Germany): soundcloud.com/itors
Ethan Wilson (Texas, USA): soundcloud.com/ethan-wilson-8
pixül (England): soundcloud.com/pixul
m-cubed (Texas, USA): soundcloud.com/mcubedmusic
Just taylor (South Korea): soundcloud.com/just_taylor00
Elobrian Sunrise (Germany): soundcloud.com/elobrian_sunrise
NISE (New Mexico, USA): soundcloud.com/nisemusic
joe nora (California, USA): soundcloud.com/joenoraa
ideism (Washington, USA): soundcloud.com/ideism
woods (Tennessee, USA): soundcloud.com/brwoods
Chemtrails (Georgia, USA): soundcloud.com/chemtrailsatl
Sun Glitters (Luxembourg): soundcloud.com/sunglitters
P.SUS (Florida, USA): soundcloud.com/p-sus
Deep Shoq (Lithuania): soundcloud.com/deep-shoq
.čunfa (Slovenia): soundcloud.com/cunfa
Eagle Eyed Tiger (New York, USA): soundcloud.com/eagle-eyed-tiger

license

all rights reserved

tags

about

SVNSET WΛVES Austin, Texas

Helping listeners float, drift, and dream their way through life since 2013.

contact / help

Contact SVNSET WΛVES

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like SVNSET WΛVES, you may also like: